You can now deactivate users instead of permanently deleting them from your organization, while also preserving their work.
For example, in an employee onboarding process, you can see the deactivated users assigned to tasks and their work progress in workflow runs.
Deactivate your seasonal staff or employees on extended leave without losing their task assignments, or scheduled workflows. You can reactivate them when they return, restoring their assignments, if they haven’t already been reassigned to someone else.
Learn more about deactivating users.