How Do I Assign People to Workflows?

You can assign users or groups to your workflows, which effectively gives them permission to view or work on them.

You can also set individual permissions on workflows, which allows you to have full control of who can see, access, and/or edit each of them.

Learn how to do this when you share your workflows.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles