Yes! If you’ve made some edits on a Workflow or a Page and published them, but then want to revert back to an earlier version of that item, you can!
You can revert to an earlier version of that Workflow from its activity feed (the activity feed on the workflow, not in the organization settings area).
You can also restore a Page to an earlier version from its activity log.
Note: If your workflow or page currently has an unpublished draft, you’ll need to publish or discard it before restoring an earlier version.
Learn more about restoring Workflow versions, or restoring versions of Pages.
Help us improve this help center.