Pages are accessible to your whole team.
When you create a new Page at the top level of your shared library, everyone in your organization can view it, but only people with edit access can change, archive, or delete it: the Page’s creator, Admins, and Builders whose folder permission lets them edit Pages. To let everyone edit it, raise All Members to edit access in the Page’s permission controls. Pages created in a private library folder have no organization-wide access; only the creator can view them by default.
Your Admins and Builders already have access to Pages. What a Builder can do depends on their folder-level permission:
Note: The Edit & View Own level is available on certain plans. If you don’t see it, your plan includes the four-level permission ladder.
You can also invite Users to your organization. Users can edit or view Pages, depending on what permission level they have been granted.
Guests cannot access Pages, so you should consider promoting them to Users if you’d like to share your Pages with them.
Help us improve this help center.