Archiving workflows and workflow runs helps you keep your workspace organized by filing away items you don’t use regularly without permanently deleting them.
Archived items can be viewed at any time, ensuring your regular dashboard remains uncluttered.
Users: Admins can view all archived workflows and workflow runs. Anyone who has access to a workflow can still see it in the Library after it’s archived. Builders with “Edit & View All” or “View All” access to a workflow can view all of its archived runs. Everyone else can view the archived runs they’re assigned to.
You can view archived workflow runs from your Reports area, and archived workflows and workflow runs from your organization activity feed.
Access your Reports area by clicking “Reports” in the header bar at the top of your screen.
You can search in saved views you already have created, or create a new saved view. In the example below we’re going to create a new saved view just for archived workflow runs, from all workflows.

First create a new saved view from the top left side of your screen, then select the workflows you want to view. Next set the filter to show workflow runs that contain the status “Archived“.
Save the view when you’re happy with the layout.
From your Library, click the ⋯ (ellipsis) menu next to one of your folders.
Next, select “Show archived” and any archived workflows appear with grey diagonal lines across them. Archived folders also appear in the list, marked with an “Archived” badge and the same striped styling.

To unarchive a folder, unarchive the parent folder first, then unarchive items inside it. For full instructions on archiving and unarchiving folders, see Creating and Managing Folders.
To return to the active view, click the red Stop showing archived button.
To see which user archived a workflow run or a workflow, you can head to the activity tab in your organization manager screen.
Click your profile picture in the upper right corner of your screen, then click “Settings” to access this. Select the “Activity” tab.

Recent activity is shown at the top of the page, you may want to load more results and search for the word “Archived” for older activity entries.
Note: Only admins can see this view.
Learn how to archive workflows.
Help us improve this help center.