Perhaps you downloaded a premade workflow template that you decided not to use, or you have too many versions of a workflow and you want to remove the old ones that you’re no longer using.
You can remove a workflow from your account by either archiving it or deleting it.
Even if you delete a workflow, it’s not necessarily gone for good since you can always restore it.
Users: In order to delete or restore a workflow, you must be an Administrator or a Full Member with “edit” permissions on that workflow.
First, click the three dots next to your workflow’s name (or click its name) to open the right-hand menu. Next, click “More options” and then “Delete”
You will be asked to confirm your decision. If you’re happy to go ahead click “Delete” to finish.
When you delete a workflow, all the workflow runs associated with it will also be deleted.
If you just deleted this workflow by accident, click “Undo” from the flash notification at the top of your screen, shown above.
If you accidentally deleted a workflow and want it back, or another user deleted a workflow, you can restore it.