What Happens When I Remove a User?

When you remove a user from your organization, they will be immediately unassigned from any groups, active workflow runs and tasks, from tasks in your workflow editor, from any scheduled workflow runs or Pages.

If you would like someone else to be assigned to these tasks or workflow runs, you will need to add them into your workflow when editing, or manually assign them to tasks or active workflow runs.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles