What’s the Difference Between Full Members and Free Members?

Full members have more permissions on workflows and workflow runs than Free Members.

For example, full members can be granted edit access on workflows, be pre-assigned to tasks in a workflow and to scheduled workflow runs. Learn more about full member permissions.

You can have up to 5 full members on our Free plan, but you can add as many (unlimited) free members as you like.

Our Pro plan starts with access for 5 full members then each additional full member you add will be paid for at the monthly or yearly subscription rate you have chosen.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles