Only administrators can delete checklists. Ask your administrator for help if you don’t have access.
From time to time, it will become necessary to delete a checklist.
To delete a checklist, which will erase it completely (so please keep that in mind), you must first access the checklist itself then select ‘delete this checklist’ from the right. sidebar menu. Only administrators are able to delete checklists.