Your user profile controls the way that you see and use Process Street.
It’s also where you can set up and manage your personal email notifications.
How to access your profile settings
To access your profile settings, simply click your profile picture (or your initials if you don’t have a profile picture just yet) in the top right of your screen.
From the drop-down, click on “My Profile & Settings”.
Your ‘Profile‘ tab gives you access to all of the most important aspects of your settings.
From here, you can:
- Change your photo by clicking on “Change Photo” and uploading a new photo
- Change your display name in the”Name” field
- Change your job description in the”What I Do” field
- Add and remove multiple email addresses (and set your primary address)
- Reset your password
- Update your phone number
- Set your personal timezone
Note: When uploading a user profile picture, you will need to ensure the file size doesn’t exceed 250mb.
The ‘Notifications‘ tab allows you to control the email notifications you receive from Process Street.
If you are an admin, you can add yourself to groups. If you are a member you will need an admin to do this for you. Find you who your admin/s is/are from the members and guests list.
The ‘Activity‘ tab allows you to view all of your activity across all organizations, workflows and workflow runs. This is great for keeping track of any changes that you have made regardless of when or where they were made.
Admins can see the activity of other users from the organization management area.
The ‘Organizations‘ tab allows you to view all of the organizations that you are a part of. These can also be accessed by clicking on your profile picture and then clicking ‘My Organizations’.
From here you can:
- Create a new organization by clicking ‘New Organization‘ (new organizations are on our 14 day free trial by default)
- Switch the organization you’re actively working in (highlighted) by clicking ‘Switch‘ next to the organization’s name you’d like to switch to, shown below
- Remove an organization from your account (does not delete the organization) by clicking the trashcan icon next to the organization’s name.